About Dr. Tom Bietsch, Orthodontist

Bietsch Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bietsch Orthodontics

What sets BIETSCH Orthodontics apart from other orthodontic practices in the Metro Dallas and Fort Worth, TX area? See the reviews below! Here you can read reviews and testimonials from former and current patients of Orthodontist Dr. Tom Bietsch and our talented staff members at our Prosper, TX orthodontic office. Using only the best equipment and state-of-the-art technology, Dr. Bietsch provides amazing service with compassionate care to patients of all ages. He offers traditional braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign® and Invisalign® Teen aligners, TMJ therapies, Phase 1 and Phase 2 orthodontic early intervention treatments, and so much more! We invite you to learn more about our practice through the eyes of the patients who have experienced our care first hand.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Seriously the best team ever! Everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. I was really hesitant to get braces on as an adult but Dr. B helped put my mind at ease and they offer so many great options. HIGHLY recommend Bietsch Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

We love Dr. Bietsch and his team! They are always so welcoming and make what could easily be a stressful time for young ones an anxiety free time. They are encouraging and gentle. We are thrilled to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

No doubt, the best customer experience in town. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Bietsch is a true professional. Our experience with Bietsch Orthodontics has been perfect! One kid's braces down, 2 more to go, and no question where we'll be going to take care of those. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My beautiful daughter Isabelle on day 2 of her new braces! Everyone at Bietsch was amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Everyone has a fear of going to the dentist/Orthodontist but, with staff & a Dr like Dr. Bietsch it was IMPOSSIBLE too be scared. They all have such a great personality and took their jobs very serious. Thank you guys so much for putting my clear braces on for my 19th birthday! I will definitely be able too smile and have fun on my birthday thanks to you guys. (i can't stop smiling) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

We love everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics! They are so nice and helpful. They answered all the questions we had about my 8-year old getting expanders and braces in. Kaydence loves going to her appointments. Thank you very much for her Christmas presents. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

We use them and love everyone at the office!!!Super Friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm in the process of trying to save a rogue tooth and orthodontics is our last effort. I wasn't thrilled with the idea as I had braces for 3 1/2 years as a teenager and it was not a pleasant experience but after meeting with Dr. Beitsch and his team I went ahead and did a full set! The whole office vibe is very relaxed, calm and down to earth. Dr. Beitsch is patient and answered all my questions and I feel very confident in the outcome of treatment. Bianca is so friendly, informative and everyone is so easy to work with. Fantastic team and I'm so glad I'm on it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

LOVE Bietsch Orthodontics! Dr Bietsch and his staff were so patient and good with my scared 6yr old. Really put this mom at ease. They were informative and clear in a plan to help keep me from having to spend a lot more money in the future. My son walked out with a football and a smile, enough said! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Absolutely amazing! Great experience, staff and we are excited to be a part of "the family". Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2016

Just starting with the process for Hayden but extremely happy that we have chosen Bietsch Ortho. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.