About Dr. Tom Bietsch, Orthodontist

Bietsch Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Bietsch Orthodontics

What sets BIETSCH Orthodontics apart from other orthodontic practices in the Metro Dallas and Fort Worth, TX area? See the reviews below! Here you can read reviews and testimonials from former and current patients of Orthodontist Dr. Tom Bietsch and our talented staff members at our Prosper, TX orthodontic office. Using only the best equipment and state-of-the-art technology, Dr. Bietsch provides amazing service with compassionate care to patients of all ages. He offers traditional braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign® and Invisalign® Teen aligners, TMJ therapies, Phase 1 and Phase 2 orthodontic early intervention treatments, and so much more! We invite you to learn more about our practice through the eyes of the patients who have experienced our care first hand.

Filter89 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Seriously the best team ever! Everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. I was really hesitant to get braces on as an adult but Dr. B helped put my mind at ease and they offer so many great options. HIGHLY recommend Bietsch Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2019

The staff is so friendly and helpful! We’ve had amazing service every time. When we walk in, they know us! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Great staff and service!! My 3 kids are currently under Dr. Beitsch treatment and they always look forward to go to their appointments and already see the change... so excited!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

If you are looking for somewhere that is cozy, warm, and friendly, this is the perfect place! We vetted four different orthodontists, and we felt most comfortable here. The staff is welcoming, and Dr. Bietsch sat down with us to explain everything about our daughter’s journey with braces. He answered every question, and explained them all in depth. In addition, they have a bus that come to the school! No more missed days for appointments! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I love how everyone there is so positive and will make you laugh 100%! I give them 5 starts but I wish I could give them 10. You should really go here it’s amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Very pleased with the atmosphere and the treatment my daughter has received. Still new to this but nice to feel comfortable, confident, not misguided and not just a number. And the staff...awesome! Dr. Bietsch has great taste in music which is an added bonus 😉 Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way! If you or your child is in need of braces, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2019

Dr Bietsch & Staff at Bietsch Orthodontics is always warm and inviting. Our Orthodontic experience is always top notch with Bietsch Orthodontics. If you are looking for a fun, professional orthodontic experience, Bietsch is the way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

We where recommended to Bietsch ortho from a friend. From the 1st phone call, 1st visit, and on going the staff has been extremely helpful, and pleasant speaking with. Dr Bietsch is super friendly and the boys felt comfortable with him from the initial meeting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The employees are all super friendly and very organized. The doctor does a good job keeping my daughter and us, the parents, informed at each step of the process. We highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. Bietsch and his staff are amazing! They are all upbeat, friendly, and smiling! I appreciate that they come to the school to treat patients onsite. Students miss a minimal amount of class, and I don’t have to take off work. We have had only positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Best orthodontist in town! Who else has a bus that pulls up to school, staff that my kids are excited to see, that will treat the kids quickly on the bus, text me a video summary of the visit, then send them back to class??! Sure makes things easier for everyone, even the school! Not that Dr. B’s office isn’t nice because it certainly is, but I sure don’t mind not having to go to it very often. I’ve got two kiddos currently being treated by Dr. B and a third one who’ll start seeing him soon and so far, every interaction we’ve had with anyone on their team has been great. My kids’ smiles are beautiful and becoming nearly perfect! Dr. Bietsch and Bianca run an impressive operation and I can’t recommend them highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Bietsch is amazing and is giving me a confident smile before this I used to hate smiling in pictures but now I can smile without worry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2019

Everything everyone has said is true. This office is efficient, friendly, customer service from everyone is ALWAYS 100%, mobile bus, high tech equipment, clean office etc. But, Allow me be transparent for a second. My teenager, oh my sweet teenager has had a hard time following the rules of brace wearing. Absolutely nothing I can do. We yelled, we threatened, we put up note reminders, set his phone reminders, took away his phone etc. I won’t tell you how I overdue he is to ha...ve his braces off. But it’s months (with an s). And as you all know sometimes it’s just embarrassing when your kid doesn’t do what you want or need him to do. The reason I tell you my struggles is because Dr. Beitsch has been firm but in a loving way (like a father would be) with my son. Never ever have I ever felt anything other than love from Dr. Beitsch, Bianca and his staff. They understand the struggles and love our kids and want what is best for them. Dr. Beitsch has not only treated my son with orthodontics but also encouraged him to be a young man of integrity and worth by his reactions to my sons behavior. I am here to tell you, it matters who you put in your children’s lives and I am glad we found Beitsch orthodontics! I cannot say enough about them.. from the handwritten notes, Mother’s Day Starbucks gift cards, laughs and friendships made at this office. I’m kinda hoping my son never gets out of braces because I will miss them dearly. If you are looking for a great place to spend the next 1 1/2 years this is the place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Great office! We love the convienience of the bus coming to school for appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Biestch is very cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Bietsch and his staff are awesome! My two kids have had braces for over a year and I my youngest is almost old enough to start. Everyone is so kind and patient and I trust them completely! And the icing on top is the Bietsch bus that comes directly to the schools for monthly treatments. So unique and the convenience is life changing! You will not go wrong with Bietsch Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr Bietsch and his staff are so friendly we are very happy we chose them for our orthodontic treatments! When school starts we will use the Bus and save hours in drive and appointment time away from school More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

We love Bietsch Orthodontics. I interviewed 5 different orthodontists before committing to an ortho. It’s a fairly long term commitment and I wanted to be sure it was a good fit money wise, relational, convenience, experienced, etc. We now have 3 kiddos that have had, or currently have, braces and we’ve referred several families! We’re glad we chose Bietsch. They have also have an amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2019

Love this office! We have 4 kids in treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

We are truly blessed to find such a great orthodontist! We love the staff, we love the friendly atmosphere, we love the clean office, i absolutely love that their office takes the “Brace Bus” to the schools for their appt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr Bietsch is amazing and is giving me a confident smile before this I used to hate smiling in pictures but now I can smile without worry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Bietsch gets 5 stars from our family. Very friendly staff, clean office, and they always make my daughter feel comfortable. ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2019

Dr. Bietsch is the most humble and kind Dr. I have ever met. He gives his patients his CELL NUMBER! How many doctors do you know who do that? This office not only cares about their patients ortho needs, they care about their lives. And come on... that Brace Bus going to your kids school to do their appointments so you don’t have to take off work... GENIUS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND checking them out before you make a decision on your family’s ortho care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2019

really good with kids. they visit the local schools for the kids. pretty impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

We can’t say enough about this team! We love them and so do my kids. Would give 10 stars if I could! Love the bus too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

How everyone in the office is super nice. The place is kid friendly. And mainly cause Dr. Bietsch is a great Orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

We love Dr. Bietsch and all the staff! We have had nothing but a great experience. Love the family feel and comfortable environment. Very easy to get appointments. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Excellent staff and doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Love Dr.Bietsch and his awesome staff! The brace bus is the coolest thing EVER! We look forward to each appointment because everyone is so friendly. They always take the time to explain what they did and what they will do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2019

The staff is wonderful. They treat my daughter like one of their own. Come to her school in the bus. Hands down. Best Ortho Ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Bietsch and his staff are wonderful! And, very much appreciate the convenience of the mobil unit that goes to my daughters school to perform minor maintenance, saves me so much time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

great people and always super accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2019

Great office, great staff. We are just getting started but looking forward to the journey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Great Ortho and amazingly kind staff. My kids LOVE it here! I mean, why was there no Dr. Bietsch when I was their age and had to have braces?!? We highly recommend Dr. Bietsch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

We love Dr. Bietsch's office. Its very easy to find a qualified orthodontist, but more difficult to find the combination of highly qualified, and caring. I feel like going above and beyond, is just normal for Dr. Bietsch and his staff. The front desk and orthodontic assistants are all very sweet and helpful. My daughter had to start braces shortly after getting traumatised at a a dentist previously. The caring staff were able to build up the trust and take a gentle approach, making it all a breeze. I truly believe that ALL the staff care about their patients. Dr. Bietsch has a emergency number for his patients to call, and he personally calls you back! He has called the day after procedures to make sure my daughter is doing well, without discomfort or other issues. They even have a points system to reward the kids for anything from good brushing, good grades, and doing chores around the house. Its a great office with great values! I HIGHLY recommended this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great Ortho and amazingly kind staff. My kids LOVE it here! I mean, why was there no Dr. Bietsch when I was their age and had to have braces?!? We highly recommend Dr. Bietsch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Me and my boys met Dr. Bietsch and his lovely wife Bianca, at Celina Days in Celina, Tx this summer. Curious about the notion of my boys needing braces or not, we came in for a free consultation.After dicovering both of my boys needed braces, I was a bit concerned, because we don't have dental insurance. Right away Dr. Bietsch, along with Bianca, discussed a plan affordable, for both of my boys complete corrections! The monthly payment plan is very agreeable with me, and it works nicely with my budget. It is conveniently debited each month for ease of payment.We drive 2 hours to see Dr. Bietsch every 6 weeks for adjustments, as it is well worth it. The money I saved alone covers the cost of the trips! I have teenagers, and those of you who do, can agree it is hard to please them. Dr. Bietsch and his well trained staff answers their questions with ease and certainty. They enjoy their time here, and never leave wondering about any concerns they have had. After one adjustment visit, upon returning home, my 16 year old found one of the brackets were not adhearing correctly to his tooth. Being in a panic, because it was Friday and after 5 o'clock, I called Dr. Bietsch. He asked how far I was from the office and if it would be convenient for me to return to the office. I agreed to return, and when I pulled up, he had already picked up his baby boy. I felt terrible about calling him after hours, but his concern for my son was genuine, and never wavering that of his own. He assesed the situation, and found my son's tooth, had uneven crevices. He explained he could smooth the area down allowing the glue to adhear better. He hasn't had that problem since.Dr. Bietsch and his wonderful staff make coming to the Orthodontist fun and exciting every time. They treat us like old friends, though we are just visiting for a few hours. I highly recommend Bietsch Orthodontist to anyone who wants a great experience from the very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Bietsch and all of his staff are extremely kind and make all of the visits fun and stress-free. It’s the first time ever that my kids look forward to their apppintments. Dr. Bietsch is very knowledgeable and honest, which is hard to come by these days. So we are grateful to have found Bietsch Orthodontics. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2018

We love Dr. Bietsch! Everyone at the office is super friendly and the appointments are quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2018

WE LOVE DR BIETSCH!! And EVERYONE in the office!!! And we love our smiles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

We love Dr Bietsch and his team! He throughly explains the process and any modifications needed along the way. Very pleased we chose Dr Bietsch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

They take the time to explain procedures and answer any questions. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

They take the time to answer questions and make their patients feel comfortable and at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

My daughter feels very comfortable at this practice and they are informative at each step in the process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

My daughter feels comfortable going and they are very informative about each step of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

My daughter loves this place. They are very professional and cater to queries on weekends as well. The whole procedure is painless for her till now and her appointments only takes 15 to 20 mins at max. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

We love Dr. Bietsch and his team! They are always so welcoming and make what could easily be a stressful time for young ones an anxiety free time. They are encouraging and gentle. We are thrilled to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

My daughter Alexis goes there. Great people along with great service. They even have a mobile check up trailer that comes to schools. Strongly recommend them for your braces and ortho needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

No doubt, the best customer experience in town. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Bietsch is a true professional. Our experience with Bietsch Orthodontics has been perfect! One kid's braces down, 2 more to go, and no question where we'll be going to take care of those. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

No doubt, the best customer experience in town. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Bietsch is a true professional. Our experience with Bietsch Orthodontics has been perfect! One kid's braces down, 2 more to go, and no question where we'll be going to take care of those. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Bietsch Orthodontics is super friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My son A.J. loves it here! The staff are awesome. From the beginning they have walked us through the process step by step. My second son will absolutely come here too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great atmosphere for kids and adults. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

It was wonderful. Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming. They answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I will be telling all my friends about Dr. Biethch and his office. More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

First class! I was nervous about ortho work at 38 but Dr. Bietsch and his staff were very helpful and informative. I sleep better and am in much less pain. I wish I would have done this earlier! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

After consulting with four other orthodontists in the area, I'm glad we chose to bring our 8 yo daughter here to Dr. B. Friendly office, sparkling clean facilities and easy-to-make appointments. Thank you, Dr. B and staff, for a great experience so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My beautiful daughter Isabelle on day 2 of her new braces! Everyone at Bietsch was amazing!!! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

First class! I was nervous about ortho work at 38 but Dr. Bietsch and his staff were very helpful and informative. I sleep better and am in much less pain. I wish I would have done this earlier! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

Dr. Bietsch and his staff are wonderful. They are always very friendly and flexible with your personal schedule. The rewards system in place for the kids is great. It gives them incentive to take care of their braces. I would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

Amazing! Great! Fantastic! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

My daughter switched from another orthodontist and she is so much happier with Dr. Bietsch! Everyone should come see Dr. Bietsch for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Bietsch Orthodontics is super friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Everyone has a fear of going to the dentist/ orthodontist. But, with staff & a Dr. like Dr. Bietsch it was IMPOSSIBLE to be scared. Dr. Bietsch and his staff take their jobs very seriously. They all have great personalitys and make sure you are comfortable, and happy. Having a great smile has always been a big thing for me. I knew I needed braces but didn't trust or was scared to go somewhere and get them. Thank you to the bietsch family for making me feel comfortable, and most importantly help me get the best smile like I have always wanted. My clear braces rock socks!!! My 19th birthday will be filled with {Smiles}. I would highly recommend!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Everyone has a fear of going to the dentist/Orthodontist but, with staff & a Dr like Dr. Bietsch it was IMPOSSIBLE too be scared. They all have such a great personality and took their jobs very serious. Thank you guys so much for putting my clear braces on for my 19th birthday! I will definitely be able too smile and have fun on my birthday thanks to you guys. (i can't stop smiling) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

You won't find a better orthodontist! Seriously the best! His whole staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. They take the time to thoroughly go over everything in detail. I highly recommend Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Everyone has a fear of going to the dentist/Orthodontist but, with staff & a Dr like Dr. Bietsch it was IMPOSSIBLE too be scared. They all have such a great personality and took their jobs very serious. Thank you guys so much for putting my clear braces on for my 19th birthday! I will definitely be able too smile and have fun on my birthday thanks to you guys. (i can't stop smiling) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Me and my boys met Dr. Bietsch and his lovely wife Bianca, at Celina Days in Celina, Tx this summer. Curious about the notion of my boys needing braces or not, we came in for a free consultation.After dicovering both of my boys needed braces, I was a bit concerned, because we don't have dental insurance. Right away Dr. Bietsch, along with Bianca, discussed a plan affordable, for both of my boys complete corrections! The monthly payment plan is very agreeable with me and it works nicely with my budget. It is conveniently debited each month for ease of payment.We drive 2 hours to see Dr. Bietsch every 6 weeks for adjustments, as it is well worth it. The money I saved alone covers the cost of the trips! I have teenagers, and those of you who do, can agree it is hard to please them. Dr. Bietsch and his well trained staff answers their questions with ease and certainty. They enjoy their time here, and never leave wondering about any concerns they have had. After one adjustment visit, upon returning home, my 16 year old found one of the brackets were not adhearing correctly to his tooth. Being in a panic, because it was Friday and after 5 o'clock, I called Dr. Bietsch. He asked how far I was from the office and if it would be convenient for me to return to the office. I agreed to return, and when I pulled up, he had already picked up his baby boy. I felt terrible about calling him after hours, but his concern for my sons was genuine, and never wavering that of his own. He assesed the situation, and found my sons tooth had uneven crevices. He explained he could smooth the area down allowing the glue to adhear better. He hasn't had that problem since.Dr. Bietsch and his wonderful staff make coming to the Orthodontist fun and exciting every time. They treat us like old friends, we are just visiting for a few hours. I highly recommend Bietsch Orthodontist to anyone who wants a great experience from the very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

We love going to Dr. Bietsch! It was our first time to experience an orthodontic practice for my children. We couldn't be more pleased with the care and detailed information from Dr. Bietsch himself, as well as the great staff there. A wonderful local orthodontic practice here in Prosper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

We love everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics! They are so nice and helpful. They answered all the questions we had about my 8-year old getting expanders and braces in. Kaydence loves going to her appointments. Thank you very much for her Christmas presents. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

I received a recommendation from a close friend to get a consult for both of my children at Bietsch Orthodontics. From the very first phone call, I felt like I was important to this office. The whole staff is amazing, the office itself is geared toward the children with a sports theme, even having an awards program for the kids. I was walked through each x-ray, necessary procedure and plan to align a jaw, straighten teeth and make sure both my children and I were going to be happy with the results. Very impressed. The price was affordable and financing was workable for budgeting. I am putting two children through this office and love the location and schedule availability I have had with them. I highly recommend Dr. Bietsch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

We use them and love everyone at the office!!!Super Friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

We love everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics! They are so nice and helpful. They answered all the questions we had about my 8-year old getting expanders and braces in. Kaydence loves going to her appointments. Thank you very much for her Christmas presents. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm in the process of trying to save a rogue tooth and orthodontics is our last effort. I wasn't thrilled with the idea as I had braces for 3 1/2 years as a teenager and it was not a pleasant experience but after meeting with Dr. Beitsch and his team I went ahead and did a full set! The whole office vibe is very relaxed, calm and down to earth. Dr. Beitsch is patient and answered all my questions and I feel very confident in the outcome of treatment. Bianca is so friendly, informative and everyone is so easy to work with. Fantastic team and I'm so glad I'm on it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Best orthodontist in the area! Skilled and professional, but also very warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

LOVE Bietsch Orthodontics! Dr Bietsch and his staff were so patient and good with my scared 6yr old. Really put this mom at ease. They were informative and clear in a plan to help keep me from having to spend a lot more money in the future. My son walked out with a football and a smile, enough said! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

We love going to Dr. Bietsch! It was our first time to experience an orthodontic practice for my children. We couldn't be more pleased with the care and detailed information from Dr. Bietsch himself, as well as the great staff there. A wonderful local orthodontic practice here in Prosper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Absolutely amazing! Great experience, staff and we are excited to be a part of "the family". Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

BEST ORTHODONTIST EVER! We just started our two boys this month after having 4 other consults with Orthodontists in the Area. We are so pleased with Dr. Bietsch as well as his fun staff. Whether Dr. Bietsch is calling our family at home to check on my son's new braces or rewarding them for doing good in soccer practice, Dr. Bietsch has shown our family such respect and care that we couldn't imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

We felt welcome from the very first appointment. They have a great office staff and orthodontist that make sure you are at ease and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

Dr. Bietsch ( pronounced beech ) has a new office in Prosper on Preston Road. His staff is friendly and helpful. The waiting room is kid friendly with a large TV and a gaming console. I'm seeing him for alignment and TMJ. I've been putting off treatment for many years, but I decided to make the leap after meeting Thomas at a Prosper community event. He truly cares about you the patient and he fully explains the process. His pricing is in line with other practitioners in the Prosper area, but he does offer occasional specials which I took advantage of. After my first treatment to receive my splint, he called me that evening to see how I was feeling. That meant a lot to receive a personal follow up call. Like I said, I've just started the program. I'll update as necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

LOVE Dr Bietsch and his entire staff! My 6 year old son is terrified of the dentist and needed an expander. Dr B is gentle and explained everything and put my son right at ease. Even made him laugh. while I filled out paperwork, they had kid paperwork for him to fill out which made him feel very important. They had kid movies playing and an Xbox in the waiting room to keep him busy while I was bein seen. They even sent him home with a little football! So much better then some sticker like most places. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2016

Just starting with the process for Hayden but extremely happy that we have chosen Bietsch Ortho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Bietsch is a Awesome orthodontist and person!! I love his positive attitude and his passion for his field (very knowledge). I would definitely recommend him!! Also, Great Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

After a routine dental check-up for my son, we learned that he had some issues with his jaw and teeth shifting. Our regular dentist suggested consulting with an orthodontist. I chose to see Dr. Bietsch from a referral from a friend. I am so happy that I did. The entire consult was all about my son and never about the doctor. I was so impressed that I chose to see him myself for some orthodontic work. I have been under his care now for a few weeks and am still very impressed. The staff is also wonderful and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Bietsch if you are in the market for an awesome orthodontist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.