About Dr. Tom Bietsch, Orthodontist

Bietsch Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bietsch Orthodontics

What sets BIETSCH Orthodontics apart from other orthodontic practices in the Metro Dallas and Fort Worth, TX area? See the reviews below! Here you can read reviews and testimonials from former and current patients of Orthodontist Dr. Tom Bietsch and our talented staff members at our Prosper, TX orthodontic office. Using only the best equipment and state-of-the-art technology, Dr. Bietsch provides amazing service with compassionate care to patients of all ages. He offers traditional braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign® and Invisalign® Teen aligners, TMJ therapies, Phase 1 and Phase 2 orthodontic early intervention treatments, and so much more! We invite you to learn more about our practice through the eyes of the patients who have experienced our care first hand.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Seriously the best team ever! Everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. I was really hesitant to get braces on as an adult but Dr. B helped put my mind at ease and they offer so many great options. HIGHLY recommend Bietsch Orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

We love Dr. Bietsch and his team! They are always so welcoming and make what could easily be a stressful time for young ones an anxiety free time. They are encouraging and gentle. We are thrilled to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

My daughter Alexis goes there. Great people along with great service. They even have a mobile check up trailer that comes to schools. Strongly recommend them for your braces and ortho needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Me and my boys met Dr. Bietsch and his lovely wife Bianca, at Celina Days in Celina, Tx this summer. Curious about the notion of my boys needing braces or not, we came in for a free consultation.After dicovering both of my boys needed braces, I was a bit concerned, because we don't have dental insurance. Right away Dr. Bietsch, along with Bianca, discussed a plan affordable, for both of my boys complete corrections! The monthly payment plan is very agreeable with me, and it works nicely with my budget. It is conveniently debited each month for ease of payment.We drive 2 hours to see Dr. Bietsch every 6 weeks for adjustments, as it is well worth it. The money I saved alone covers the cost of the trips! I have teenagers, and those of you who do, can agree it is hard to please them. Dr. Bietsch and his well trained staff answers their questions with ease and certainty. They enjoy their time here, and never leave wondering about any concerns they have had. After one adjustment visit, upon returning home, my 16 year old found one of the brackets were not adhearing correctly to his tooth. Being in a panic, because it was Friday and after 5 o'clock, I called Dr. Bietsch. He asked how far I was from the office and if it would be convenient for me to return to the office. I agreed to return, and when I pulled up, he had already picked up his baby boy. I felt terrible about calling him after hours, but his concern for my son was genuine, and never wavering that of his own. He assesed the situation, and found my son's tooth, had uneven crevices. He explained he could smooth the area down allowing the glue to adhear better. He hasn't had that problem since.Dr. Bietsch and his wonderful staff make coming to the Orthodontist fun and exciting every time. They treat us like old friends, though we are just visiting for a few hours. I highly recommend Bietsch Orthodontist to anyone who wants a great experience from the very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

No doubt, the best customer experience in town. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Bietsch is a true professional. Our experience with Bietsch Orthodontics has been perfect! One kid's braces down, 2 more to go, and no question where we'll be going to take care of those. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

LOVE LOVE the expertise and precise character Dr. Bietsch and his staff have. Two of my children have had to get orthodontics for a second time because of bad outcomes. I am so glad we found an orthodontist that is as obsessed with perfection as my two girls are. I have recommended that people in surrounding cities make the drive to Prosper & they are very happy. Plus you will get the small town family feel from Dr. Bietsch and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My son A.J. loves it here! The staff are awesome. From the beginning they have walked us through the process step by step. My second son will absolutely come here too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great atmosphere for kids and adults. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

It was wonderful. Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming. They answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I will be telling all my friends about Dr. Biethch and his office. More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

First class! I was nervous about ortho work at 38 but Dr. Bietsch and his staff were very helpful and informative. I sleep better and am in much less pain. I wish I would have done this earlier! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

After consulting with four other orthodontists in the area, I'm glad we chose to bring our 8 yo daughter here to Dr. B. Friendly office, sparkling clean facilities and easy-to-make appointments. Thank you, Dr. B and staff, for a great experience so far! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

First class! I was nervous about ortho work at 38 but Dr. Bietsch and his staff were very helpful and informative. I sleep better and am in much less pain. I wish I would have done this earlier! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

Dr. Bietsch and his staff are wonderful. They are always very friendly and flexible with your personal schedule. The rewards system in place for the kids is great. It gives them incentive to take care of their braces. I would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

Amazing! Great! Fantastic! More

5.0
Patient Feedback
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Patient Feedback  |  May 31, 2017

My daughter switched from another orthodontist and she is so much happier with Dr. Bietsch! Everyone should come see Dr. Bietsch for braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My beautiful daughter Isabelle on day 2 of her new braces! Everyone at Bietsch was amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Bietsch Orthodontics is super friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Everyone has a fear of going to the dentist/ orthodontist. But, with staff & a Dr. like Dr. Bietsch it was IMPOSSIBLE to be scared. Dr. Bietsch and his staff take their jobs very seriously. They all have great personalitys and make sure you are comfortable, and happy. Having a great smile has always been a big thing for me. I knew I needed braces but didn't trust or was scared to go somewhere and get them. Thank you to the bietsch family for making me feel comfortable, and most importantly help me get the best smile like I have always wanted. My clear braces rock socks!!! My 19th birthday will be filled with {Smiles}. I would highly recommend!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Everyone has a fear of going to the dentist/Orthodontist but, with staff & a Dr like Dr. Bietsch it was IMPOSSIBLE too be scared. They all have such a great personality and took their jobs very serious. Thank you guys so much for putting my clear braces on for my 19th birthday! I will definitely be able too smile and have fun on my birthday thanks to you guys. (i can't stop smiling) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

You won't find a better orthodontist! Seriously the best! His whole staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. They take the time to thoroughly go over everything in detail. I highly recommend Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Me and my boys met Dr. Bietsch and his lovely wife Bianca, at Celina Days in Celina, Tx this summer. Curious about the notion of my boys needing braces or not, we came in for a free consultation.After dicovering both of my boys needed braces, I was a bit concerned, because we don't have dental insurance. Right away Dr. Bietsch, along with Bianca, discussed a plan affordable, for both of my boys complete corrections! The monthly payment plan is very agreeable with me and it works nicely with my budget. It is conveniently debited each month for ease of payment.We drive 2 hours to see Dr. Bietsch every 6 weeks for adjustments, as it is well worth it. The money I saved alone covers the cost of the trips! I have teenagers, and those of you who do, can agree it is hard to please them. Dr. Bietsch and his well trained staff answers their questions with ease and certainty. They enjoy their time here, and never leave wondering about any concerns they have had. After one adjustment visit, upon returning home, my 16 year old found one of the brackets were not adhearing correctly to his tooth. Being in a panic, because it was Friday and after 5 o'clock, I called Dr. Bietsch. He asked how far I was from the office and if it would be convenient for me to return to the office. I agreed to return, and when I pulled up, he had already picked up his baby boy. I felt terrible about calling him after hours, but his concern for my sons was genuine, and never wavering that of his own. He assesed the situation, and found my sons tooth had uneven crevices. He explained he could smooth the area down allowing the glue to adhear better. He hasn't had that problem since.Dr. Bietsch and his wonderful staff make coming to the Orthodontist fun and exciting every time. They treat us like old friends, we are just visiting for a few hours. I highly recommend Bietsch Orthodontist to anyone who wants a great experience from the very first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

We love everyone at Bietsch Orthodontics! They are so nice and helpful. They answered all the questions we had about my 8-year old getting expanders and braces in. Kaydence loves going to her appointments. Thank you very much for her Christmas presents. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

We use them and love everyone at the office!!!Super Friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

I received a recommendation from a close friend to get a consult for both of my children at Bietsch Orthodontics. From the very first phone call, I felt like I was important to this office. The whole staff is amazing, the office itself is geared toward the children with a sports theme, even having an awards program for the kids. I was walked through each x-ray, necessary procedure and plan to align a jaw, straighten teeth and make sure both my children and I were going to be happy with the results. Very impressed. The price was affordable and financing was workable for budgeting. I am putting two children through this office and love the location and schedule availability I have had with them. I highly recommend Dr. Bietsch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm in the process of trying to save a rogue tooth and orthodontics is our last effort. I wasn't thrilled with the idea as I had braces for 3 1/2 years as a teenager and it was not a pleasant experience but after meeting with Dr. Beitsch and his team I went ahead and did a full set! The whole office vibe is very relaxed, calm and down to earth. Dr. Beitsch is patient and answered all my questions and I feel very confident in the outcome of treatment. Bianca is so friendly, informative and everyone is so easy to work with. Fantastic team and I'm so glad I'm on it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Best orthodontist in the area! Skilled and professional, but also very warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

LOVE Bietsch Orthodontics! Dr Bietsch and his staff were so patient and good with my scared 6yr old. Really put this mom at ease. They were informative and clear in a plan to help keep me from having to spend a lot more money in the future. My son walked out with a football and a smile, enough said! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

We love going to Dr. Bietsch! It was our first time to experience an orthodontic practice for my children. We couldn't be more pleased with the care and detailed information from Dr. Bietsch himself, as well as the great staff there. A wonderful local orthodontic practice here in Prosper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2016

Absolutely amazing! Great experience, staff and we are excited to be a part of "the family". Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

BEST ORTHODONTIST EVER! We just started our two boys this month after having 4 other consults with Orthodontists in the Area. We are so pleased with Dr. Bietsch as well as his fun staff. Whether Dr. Bietsch is calling our family at home to check on my son's new braces or rewarding them for doing good in soccer practice, Dr. Bietsch has shown our family such respect and care that we couldn't imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

We felt welcome from the very first appointment. They have a great office staff and orthodontist that make sure you are at ease and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

Dr. Bietsch ( pronounced beech ) has a new office in Prosper on Preston Road. His staff is friendly and helpful. The waiting room is kid friendly with a large TV and a gaming console. I'm seeing him for alignment and TMJ. I've been putting off treatment for many years, but I decided to make the leap after meeting Thomas at a Prosper community event. He truly cares about you the patient and he fully explains the process. His pricing is in line with other practitioners in the Prosper area, but he does offer occasional specials which I took advantage of. After my first treatment to receive my splint, he called me that evening to see how I was feeling. That meant a lot to receive a personal follow up call. Like I said, I've just started the program. I'll update as necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2016

Just starting with the process for Hayden but extremely happy that we have chosen Bietsch Ortho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

LOVE Dr Bietsch and his entire staff! My 6 year old son is terrified of the dentist and needed an expander. Dr B is gentle and explained everything and put my son right at ease. Even made him laugh. while I filled out paperwork, they had kid paperwork for him to fill out which made him feel very important. They had kid movies playing and an Xbox in the waiting room to keep him busy while I was bein seen. They even sent him home with a little football! So much better then some sticker like most places. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Bietsch is a Awesome orthodontist and person!! I love his positive attitude and his passion for his field (very knowledge). I would definitely recommend him!! Also, Great Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

After a routine dental check-up for my son, we learned that he had some issues with his jaw and teeth shifting. Our regular dentist suggested consulting with an orthodontist. I chose to see Dr. Bietsch from a referral from a friend. I am so happy that I did. The entire consult was all about my son and never about the doctor. I was so impressed that I chose to see him myself for some orthodontic work. I have been under his care now for a few weeks and am still very impressed. The staff is also wonderful and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Bietsch if you are in the market for an awesome orthodontist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.